Box Office
01792 863722

Want to see interesting movies? Why not join Pontardawe’s Film Club

Want to learn more about film?

Want to see interesting movies?

Why not join Pontardawe Film Club

Active since 1999 Pontardawe Film Club believe that it is important to have access to superb films, not necessarily the commercial blockbusters available at multiplex cinemas.  The films are all selected by members.

For just £40 (£30 concessionary) you can see twenty films over the year, as well as enjoy a range of social events linked to the films.  Short films are also screened prior to the main feature.

Non-members are always welcome to attend these events  £6.00 full £3.80 concession

If you would like more information about films on the current season or reactions to the many archive films screened please view the website www.pontardawefilm.com

 

Upcoming films

 

Tuesday 5th June: Loveless/Nelyubov

Wednesday 20th June: You Were Never Really Here

Tuesday 11th September: Nothing Like A Dame

Wednesday 19th September: Beast

Tuesday 2 October: The Breadwinner

Wednesday 17th October: One The Fade/Aus Dem Nichts

Thursday 25th October: A Prayer Before Dawn

Thursday 8th November: Call Me By Your Name

Wednesday 5th December: Under The Tree / Undir Trenu

Tuesday 11th December: Redoubtable / Godard Mon Amour

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Visit our sister venues...

MENU

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close