Box Office
01792 863722

Anticipated to be the biggest film in 2018!

Get ready to sing and dance, laugh and love all over again. Ten years after Mamma Mia! The Movie grossed more than $600 million around the world, you are invited to return to the magical Greek island of Kalokairi in an all-new original musical based on the songs of ABBA. With the film’s original cast returning and new additions including Lily James. Reprising their roles from Mamma Mia! The Movie are Academy Award winner Meryl Streep as Donna, Julie Walters as Rosie and Christine Baranski as Tanya. Amanda Seyfried and Dominic Cooper reunite as Sophie and Sky, while Pierce Brosnan, Stellan Skarsgard and Oscar winner Colin Firth return to play Sophie’s three possible dads: Sam, Bill and Harry. As the film goes back and forth in time to show how relationships forged in the past resonate in the present, James will play the role of Young Donna. Filling the roles of Young Rosie and Young Tanya are Alexa Davies and Jessica Keenan Wynn. Young Sam will be played by Jeremy Irvine, while Young Bill is Josh Dylan and Young Harry is Hugh Skinner.

Rated TBC
Running Time: 105 minutes
Date
Time
Friday 20/07/2018
14:00
Friday 20/07/2018
19:30
Saturday 21/07/2018
12:30
Saturday 21/07/2018
15:30
Sunday 22/07/2018
15:00
Sunday 22/07/2018
18:00
Monday 23/07/2018
14:00
Monday 23/07/2018
19:30
Tuesday 24/07/2018
14:00
Tuesday 24/07/2018
18:00
Wednesday 25/07/2018
14:00
Wednesday 25/07/2018
19:30
Thursday 26/07/2018
14:00
Thursday 26/07/2018
18:00
Friday 27/07/2018
14:00
Friday 27/07/2018
19:30
Saturday 28/07/2018
12:30
Saturday 28/07/2018
15:30
Sunday 29/07/2018
15:00
Sunday 29/07/2018
18:00
Monday 30/07/2018
14:00
Monday 30/07/2018
19:30
Tuesday 31/07/2018
14:00
Tuesday 31/07/2018
18:00
Wednesday 1/08/2018
14:00
Wednesday 1/08/2018
19:30
Thursday 2/08/2018
14:00
Thursday 2/08/2018
18:00

Visit our sister venues...

MENU

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close