Box Office
01792 863722


Unfortunately we did not receive enough scripts to progress with the Script Slam this year.

Pontardawe Art Centre’s Script Slam 2019

photo credit: Kirsten McTernan


Previous winners

2013 Emily Hinshelwood – Buoy

2014 Shane Anderson – Hubert and Humble

2015 Dan Buck – Tosia Peters:  Servant to the Queen

2016 Christopher Land and Alex Gully – Slim Chance

2017 Michelle McTernan – Bruises

2018 Luke Horton – Children or Money

2019 Howard Betsworth – 1951 The Exhibition

Join our elist
Sign up to our mailing list to keep up to date with the latest news from Pontardawe Arts Centre.
Sign Up

Follow us...


Visit our sister venues...


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.