Box Office
01639 763214

Jermin Productions return this December with their family pantomime CINDERELLA…

CINDERELLA FAMILY PANTOMIME

The beautiful rags to riches story of Cinderella arrives in spectacular Pantomime style at The Princess Royal Theatre for December 2019! Don’t miss this family friendly Pantomime that promises laugh out loud comedy, stunning scenery and costumes and a magnificent cast to transport you and your family through the most magical tale of them all!

And for those who are feeling as naughty as Cinderella’s Ugly sisters, you can attend the Adults Only ‘Sinderella’ Pantomime performances – for a real raucous Christmas night out of comedy and fun!

You’re invited to join Cinderella and her family friends at a selection of performances of the 2019 Cinderella Pantomime including School performances, Public Performances and a specially catered Signed Performance of this Pantomime Production.

The clock is ticking… book your tickets to this magical Christmas Pantomime today!

#CinderellaSouthWales

 

  • BSL Signed Public Performance – Wednesday 4th December, 6.30pm
  • School Performances– Tuesday 3rd December, Wednesday 4th December, Thursday 5th December, Friday 6th December at 10.00am- Please contact the Theatre Box Office directly: 01639 763214
  • Adults only Performances of “Sinderella” – Friday 29th November and Friday 6th December at 7.30pm  https://npttheatres.co.uk/princessroyal/events/cinderella-adults-prt/
Date
Time
Saturday 30/11/2019
14:00
Sunday 1/12/2019
13:00
Wednesday 4/12/2019
18:30
Thursday 5/12/2019
18:30
Saturday 7/12/2019
14:00
Sunday 8/12/2019
13:00
Join our elist
Sign up to our mailing list to keep up to date with the latest news from Princess Royal Theatre.
Sign Up

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Visit our sister venues...

MENU

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close