Box Office
01639 763214
Please note that NPT Theatres operates a fully secure online payments facility when purchasing tickets.
EVENT FILTER
Reset Filter

Adult Only – Beauty and the Beast

from 27/11/2020 to 04/12/2020

Jermin Productions return with their popular ADULT ONLY version of our pantomime…

Beauty and the Beast Pantomime

from 28/11/2020 to 06/12/2020

Jermin Productions return with another spectacular Pantomime…

Made to Measure Productions

Cinderella – Grown-Ups Only

05/03/2021 19:30

A hilarious, brand new ‘Adults Only’ version of the classic tale CINDERELLA…

Abba Mania

26/03/2021 19:30

This event has been rescheduled to Friday 26th March 2021..

Owen Money’s Jukebox Heroes III

27/03/2021 19:30

NB: This event has been rescheduled for Saturday 27th March 2021…

Dom Joly’s Holiday Snaps

01/04/2021 20:00

Dom Joly is best known as the creator of Trigger Happy TV…

An Evening with Sam Warburton

13/04/2021 19:30

This event has been rescheduled to Tuesday 13th April 2021…

Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest

14/04/2021 20:00

This event had been rescheduled Wednesday 14th April 2021…

Of Mice and Men

22/04/2021 14:00

This event has been cancelled…

Toyah

23/04/2021 20:00

This event had been rescheduled Friday 23rd April 2021…

Strong Enough – The Ultimate Tribute to Cher

22/05/2021 19:30

This event has been rescheduled to Saturday 22nd May 2021…

WANNABE – The Spice Girls Show

27/05/2021 19:30

This event had been rescheduled Thursday 27th May 2021…

Milkshake! Live

30/05/2021 12:00

This event has been rescheduled to Sunday 30th May 2021…

The Upbeat Beatles

11/06/2021 19:30

This event has been rescheduled to Friday 11th June 2021…

Supreme Queen

16/06/2021 19:30

This event has been rescheduled until Wednesday 16th June 2021…

Curiosity Killed the Cat & China Crisis

30/07/2021 20:00

This event has been rescheduled to Friday 30th July 2021…

The George Michael Story

03/09/2021 19:30

This event has been rescheduled to Friday 3rd September 2021…

An Evening with Merrill Osmond

09/09/2021 19:30

This event has been rescheduled to Thursday 9th September 2021..

Adele – The Journey So Far starring Stacey Lee

10/09/2021 19:30

The rescheduled date of this event is Friday 10th September 2021…

The Animals & Friends Farewell Tour

16/09/2021 20:00

This event had been rescheduled Thursday 16th September 2021…

Psychic Sally

20/09/2021 19:30

The rescheduled date of this event is Monday 20th September 2021…

Absolute Elvis

24/09/2021 19:30

This event has been rescheduled to Friday 24th September 2021…

Bon Giovi

01/10/2021 20:00

The rescheduled date of this event is Friday 1st October 2021…

Joel Dommett – Unapologetic (If that’s ok?)

10/10/2021 20:00

This event has been rescheduled to Sunday 10th October 2021…

NAVI King of Pop

13/10/2021 19:30

This event has been rescheduled to Wednesday 13th October 2021…

Forbidden Nights

15/10/2021 19:30

This event has been rescheduled to Friday 15th October 2021…

Totally Tina

21/10/2021 19:30

The rescheduled date of this event is Thursday 21st October 2021…

The South

11/11/2021 20:00

This event had been rescheduled Thursday 11th November 2021…

Steve Steinman’s Anything For Love – The Meat Loaf Story

18/11/2021 19:30

This event has been rescheduled to Thursday 18th November 2021…

Adult Only – Sleeping Beauty: Under The Covers

from 26/11/2021 to 03/12/2021

Jermin Productions return with their popular ADULT ONLY version of our pantomime…

Sleeping Beauty

from 27/11/2021 to 04/12/2021

Jermin Productions return with another spectacular Pantomime…

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

08/12/2021 20:00

This event has been rescheduled to Wednesday 8th December 2021…

Big Country

27/01/2022 20:00

This event has been rescheduled to Thursday 27th January 2022…

Johnny Cash Roadshow

04/02/2022 19:30

This event has been rescheduled to Friday 4th February 2022…

The Rolling Stones Story

11/02/2022 19:30

The RESCHEDULED date for this event is Friday 11th February 2022…

The Magic of Motown

17/03/2022 19:30

This event has been rescheduled to Thursday 17th March 2022…

Darts

13/05/2022 20:00

DARTS had a string of chart hits in the late seventies and early eighties…

Follow us...

LATEST...
MENU

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close